Central America

Extracts data of Central America from the OpenstreetMaps project for free

Main files

Additional Files

Sub regions

Region .pbf .poly
Anguilla[anguilla.pbf] (660.94KB)[anguilla.poly]
Antigua and Barbuda[antigua_and_barbuda.pbf] (2.01MB)[antigua_and_barbuda.poly]
Aruba[aruba.pbf] (3.36MB)[aruba.poly]
Bahamas[bahamas.pbf] (10.79MB)[bahamas.poly]
Barbados[barbados.pbf] (5.97MB)[barbados.poly]
Belize[belize.pbf] (14.33MB)[belize.poly]
British Virgin Islands[british_virgin_islands.pbf] (772.32KB)[british_virgin_islands.poly]
caribbean[caribbean.pbf] (945.89KB)[caribbean.poly]
Cayman islands[cayman_islands.pbf] (1.1MB)[cayman_islands.poly]
Costa Rica[costa_rica.pbf] (28.67MB)[costa_rica.poly]
Cuba[cuba.pbf] (41.79MB)[cuba.poly]
Curacao[curacao.pbf] (2.36MB)[curacao.poly]
Dominica[dominica.pbf] (2.16MB)[dominica.poly]
Dominican Republic[dominican_republic.pbf] (20MB)[dominican_republic.poly]
Salvador[el_salvador.pbf] (27.8MB)[el_salvador.poly]
Grenada[grenada.pbf] (2.1MB)[grenada.poly]
Guadeloupe[guadeloupe.pbf] (18.63MB)[guadeloupe.poly]
Guatemala[guatemala.pbf] (100MB)[guatemala.poly]
Republic of Haiti and Domenican Republic[haiti_and_domrep.pbf] (67.08MB)[haiti_and_domrep.poly]
Honduras[honduras.pbf] (56.42MB)[honduras.poly]
Jamaica[jamaica.pbf] (31.2MB)[jamaica.poly]
Martinique[martinique.pbf] (15.72MB)[martinique.poly]
Montserrat[montserrat.pbf] (333.99KB)[montserrat.poly]
Nicaragua[nicaragua.pbf] (37.77MB)[nicaragua.poly]
Panama[panama.pbf] (22MB)[panama.poly]
Puerto Rico[puerto_rico.pbf] (57.96MB)[puerto_rico.poly]
Saint Barthélemy[saint_barthelemy.pbf] (557.09KB)[saint_barthelemy.poly]
Saint Kitts and Nevis[saint_kitts_and_nevis.pbf] (1.04MB)[saint_kitts_and_nevis.poly]
Saint Lucia[saint_lucia.pbf] (2.93MB)[saint_lucia.poly]
Saint Martin[saint_martin.pbf] (1.32MB)[saint_martin.poly]
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines[saint_vincent_and_the_grenadines.pbf] (1.8MB)[saint_vincent_and_the_grenadines.poly]
Sint Maarten[sint_maarten.pbf] (1008.91KB)[sint_maarten.poly]
Trinidad and Tobago[trinidad_and_tobago.pbf] (11.3MB)[trinidad_and_tobago.poly]
Turks and Caicos Islands[turks_and_caicos_islands.pbf] (1.01MB)[turks_and_caicos_islands.poly]
Virgin Islands[united_states_virgin_islands.pbf] (2.39MB)[united_states_virgin_islands.poly]
Virgin Islands[usa_virgin_islands.pbf] (2.39MB)[usa_virgin_islands.poly]

© Copyright 2023 Data/Maps OSM Today and OpenStreetMap Contributors | Map tiles by CartoDB, under CC BY 3.0. Data by OpenStreetMap, under ODbL.